:o~-8

So I have not posted in a long, long time.

I have gone to post a few times but either felt what I was writing was something too personal (maybe more suited for a diary entry or something like that) or something I didn’t want a large number of people to potentially find out about.

The intention of this blog from it’s inception was to have a completely honest outlet for myself, but as I’ve started to censor it before I even write on it, I’ve felt like deleting it a few times. But really, who gives a fuck? It’s just a blog and I might as well grab a tissue for my failed idealism, and just right some random things and leave out what ever the fuck I feel like leaving out – even if that which I omit is the most interesting or worth reading about.

For example: Last night I went and had some dinner with the GF, it was awesome. VS. I cried this morning because I felt so sick and even began punching myself in the stomach in a spasm of frustration brought on by the six years of gut pain and shitting myself I’ve endured.

The latter is probably more interesting than hearing about how much fun I had at Vegie Hut – any cunt can have fun at Vegie Hut – but I don’t really want talk a great deal about it.

*This section of the entry has been removed at the request of the domain holder*

I really need money.

0 Responses to “:o~-8”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment